CAD ($)
  • Head Office Staff

Ed Ahad

Ed AhadPresident & CEO

E-mail: ed@pppc.ca Phone: 1-866-450-7722

Gladys Kasp

Gladys KaspCommunications & Planning Manager

E-mail: gladys@pppc.ca Phone: 1-866-450-7722 ext:22

Maria Pimentel

Maria PimentelAccounting Manager

E-mail: maria@pppc.ca Phone: 1-866-450-7722 ext:24

Ricky Cheng

Ricky ChengGraphic Designer

E-mail: ricky@pppc.ca Phone: 1-866-450-7722 ext:33

Emily Fuller

Emily FullerDepartmental Support

E-mail: emily@pppc.ca Phone: 1-866-450-7722

Veronica Klemm

Veronica KlemmMember Services Coordinator

E-mail: veronica@pppc.ca Phone: 1-866-450-7722

Caroline Laflamme

Caroline LaflammeInformation Technology Coordinator

E-mail: caroline@pppc.ca Phone: 1-866-450-7722 ext:30

Courtney Moniz

Courtney MonizDepartmental Support

E-mail: courtney@pppc.ca Phone: 1-866-450-7722

Tiffany Moniz

Tiffany MonizMarketing and Communications Coordinator

E-mail: tiffany@pppc.ca Phone: 1-866-450-7722 ext:29

Jenny Schwartz

Jenny SchwartzCustomer Service

E-mail: jenny@pppc.ca Phone: 1-866-450-7722 ext:21

PPPC Head office is located at:455 Fénelon Blvd., Suite 202Dorval, Québec, H9S 5T8

Toll Free Telephone: 1-866-450-7722 Tel: 514-489-5359 Fax: 514-489-7760 Toll free fax: 1-800-489-8741

Our central E-mail address is: info@pppc.ca