CAD ($)
  • National board of directors

Executive

Iain Walker

Iain WalkerChair & Treasurer

SVS Marketing
Tel: 416-297-1022
Fax: 416-297-4702
E-mail: iainw@svsmarketing.com

Heidi Reimer-Epp

Heidi Reimer-EppChair Elect & Secretary

Botanical Paperworks
Tel: 204-956-7393
Fax: 204-956-5397
E-mail: heidire@botanicalpaperworks.com

Alex Jovetic

Alex JoveticVice-Chair

Starline
Tel: 905-975-1387
E-mail: ajovetic@starline.com

Max Baer

Max BaerVice-Chair

Justin Case
Tel: 905-761-8998
Fax: 905-761-0957
E-mail: max@justincasepromo.com

Alain Gravel

Alain GravelPast Chair

Gagnon Levesque Inc.
Tel: 450-682-5500
Fax: 450-682-5504
E-mail: agravel@promogl.com

Directors

Roxanne Conley

Roxanne Conley, MASDirector

Roxanne's Promotional Solutions
Tel: 902-864-4258
Fax: 902-864-3777
E-mail: roxanne@brandit.ca

Ralph Dei Tigli

Ralph Dei TigliDirector

Norwood Bic Graphic Canada
Tel: 877-667-9663
Fax: 888-823-0330
E-mail: ralph.deitigli@bicgraphic.com

Laura Hansen

Laura HansenDirector

Image Group
Tel: 604-873-3333
Fax: 604-873-4996
E-mail: lh@imagegroupinc.ca

Sandra Harssar

Sandra HarssarDirector

Bright Ideas
Tel: 416-789-1873
Fax: 416-789-7897
E-mail: sandra@brightideascanada.com

Kenneth Ho

Kenneth HoDirector

Bonica Precision (Canada) Inc.
Tel: 604-270-0812
Fax: 604-270-7278
E-mail: ken@bonicatime.com

Steve Polish

Steve Polish, TASDirector

T.N.M. Promotions
Tel: 204-231-3007
Fax: 204-231-3009
E-mail: steve@tnmpromo.com